Skip to content
Privacy

Correct or delete your data

If your work details appear in AccountMotive, you can ask to see them, correct them, or delete them. When we delete them we also add your email to a do-not-contact list so you are not looked up again. We reply within 30 days and may ask you to confirm the email address is yours.